Girl Crush!

29 Nov

There are few people in the limelight who always get it right (check out E!’s Fashion Police for weekly proof!), but Kate Bosworth does and I just love her!

Her latest gorgeous moment is in this stunning Erdem Dress and Louboutin heels, check her out:

Kate Bosworth in Erdem November 2010

For me, Kate wearing a designer is the stamp of approval. The first time I noticed Rodarte was when I saw Kate in the below dress at their Harvey Nichols reception in London:

Kate Bosworth in Rodarte

If you too love Kate and you want to keep up to date on who she’s wearing and how, a great blog is KateBosworthStyle.

K x

3 Responses to “Girl Crush!”

  1. cheeky knickers December 1, 2010 at 16:39 #

    OOOOHHHHH
    i like the first dresss 😀

    • kaybruceonstyle December 1, 2010 at 16:55 #

      I know, I saw her on Fashion Police on Sunday and thought it was the most stunning dress I’ve seen in a very long time!

      x

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tonight’s the Night « Kay Bruce On Style - December 7, 2010

    […] seeing Kate Bosworth in Erdem last week, I am got a growing thing for him. Christopher Kane just doesn’t do it for me. […]

Leave a Reply

