Best bath tub ever. Fact.

21 Jan

Hello – yes, I have been a bit pants lately and not writing too often, but hey I’m busy! 🙂

The inspiration for today’s post came from an Italian design shop near our house – SICIS. I have been admiring this amazing bathtub in its window for months now…well, my 30th is fast approaching, and my husband reads my posts, so, you know….just putting it out there! 😉

This is the coolest bath tub ever – it’s a shoe!

SICIS Shoe Bath Tub

 

It also comes in various designs, like this one and below

One day….one day….

K xx

2 Responses to “Best bath tub ever. Fact.”

  1. CultureChoc2010 January 21, 2011 at 20:34 #

    This is insane! So cool! I want it!

    • kaybruceonstyle January 21, 2011 at 21:09 #

      I know! – but at around $20k…going to take me a while to save! 🙂

Leave a Reply

