I’d love to meet Anna Wintour…

26 Mar

….but I’d also be really scared to! She’s one of those people who could be amazing to know….but it could also be the worst experience of your life if she decides she doesn’t like you.

Anna Wintour on cover of WSJ March 2011

I am definitely going to hunt around Dubai for a copy of this weekend’s WSJ magazine however, as I am always interested in reading about her. The glimpse of her we saw in The September Issue really whet my appetite – I find her the most intriguing woman.

If I met her, here are a few of the questions I’d ask her:

1. What do you think of Victoria Beckham as a designer?

2. What is it that excites you about new talent – what do you look out for?

3. If you had to choose between the fashion industry and your family – who’d win?!

K x

Leave a Reply

