Personal Stylist for Free – Yes Please!

29 Apr

One of my all time style icons is Kate Bosworth. I love what she wears and I love how she wears it, but even Kate is a self-confessed fashion nobody without her stylist – Cher Coulter. And when we think of VB before it became interesting for designers to dress her…fashion disaster, but look at her now! It just goes to show we can all learn style, but maybe some of us need a little help in the beginning.

So when I heard about www.istylista.com I could not resist giving it a go!

My profile on Istylista.com
Istylista.com is a simple website where you input details about your body shape, colouring, age and so on and it finds garments to suit you and your personal style within about 2 seconds. Not bad eh?! Whether or not it’s a good judge of style will take me rather longer to find out. But in the meantime, why not try it for yourself – it’s free 🙂
 
K xx
 
Leave a Reply

