Virtual Hair-Over with Taaz.com

12 May

Following on from yesterday’s post about joining the Bronde Brigade – I employed the power of Taaz.com – a fantastic website that enables you to try out new hair colours and styles!! And…it’s free!

Here are a few pics of me wearing virtual celebrity wigs!

Jennifer Anniston

If only I had so much lovely hair!!

 
Kristin Cavallari
I love this colour!

Kim Kardashian

Really – not for me is it??! ha ha

Taylor Momsen

Looks surprising good!
 

Sophia Bush

I like it, but I’ve had my hair chocolate brown before, did not look so good.
 

Leslie Man

There’s a secret ginger inside all of us!
 

Mary-Kate Olsen

I really like this – and it’s acutally my natural colour – I think… (it’s been too long!)
 

Kate Middleton

You can call me the Dutchess of Wigsville!
 

Seriously, you have to waste as many hours as I have on this website – it’s addictive! And for a more serious hair colour comparison you can change the colour of your own hair.

Kay Bruce Dark Blonde

 

Kay Bruce Aubern

 
 

Visit Taaz.com for some makeover fun!

Kay xx

 
2 Responses to “Virtual Hair-Over with Taaz.com”

  1. Nora May 12, 2011 at 12:56 #

    Love the ‘Taylor Momson’ hair, really! You can actually pull it off!
    Great site you have, keep up the good work! X

    • kaybruceonstyle May 12, 2011 at 16:27 #

      Thanks Nora! The post about Bagich is the second most viewed on my blog – so well done to you! 🙂

      Kay

Leave a Reply

