My Favourite Kate Middleton Looks

7 Jul

Kate Middleton is just looking gorgeous these days. Ok, she’s never been a troll, but she’s so toned, glowing, and that hair…so My Little Pony! I want it! Not all of her looks float my boat, but she comes up trumps more often than not. Here is my pick of her best looks:

Kate Middleton in Issa

Who doesn’t want to own an Issa dress now?!

Kate Middleton in White Reiss Dress

Kate has worn this dress a few times (most famously in the official engagement pictures) and each time manages to make it look fresh and new. I’m really pleased she doesn’t stick to the policy of only wearing an item once, she sets a good example to those of us with fewer wardrobe options!

Kate Middleton in Jenny Packham

What can I say? Stunning.

Kate Middleton in Erdem

I think Erdem is to die for. This dress will sell out immediately.

K xx

Leave a Reply

