Hat’s the Way to Do IT!

5 Aug

I’m away – in respite….well, sort of – seeing friends and attending Phil Collins’s wedding…yep, Phil Collins…my cousin…ok not THE Phil Collins…my Phil Collins is way nicer 🙂

My cousin’s new wife requested headwear from her guests…I could not let her down. It’s the first time I have worn a formal hat – well, I tell you – it shall not be the last – felt so good! I should have been a victorian man.

Here it is:

 

Kay Bruce
 
And if you’re interested, I got my lovely hat at Peter Jones on Sloane Square, my dress is Karen Millen and my shoes are LK Bennett.
 
K x

 

Leave a Reply

