My freedom lost to a puppy!

16 Nov

I’ve been quiet for a couple of weeks…largely because I have been pre-occupied…by….my gorgeous new puppy!!!

Dash

 
Our little chap is a miniature dachshund called Dash – totally adorable…needs to pee every hour or so…I’m doing a lot of potty outings!
 
He’s is totally the best buy of the season! Not that pets should be likened to fashion…he’s more of an investment piece – timeless. Ooo I do love him so!
 
K x
 
One Response to “My freedom lost to a puppy!”

  1. Chrissie November 16, 2011 at 20:49 #

    What a cutie pie.There is something about dogs and their owners looking like each other…….. You’re going to have to dye your hair….. 🙂 He’s gorgeous. Cx

Leave a Reply

