Lyst Your Lust-Have Labels

6 Sep

L L L Loving the L’s today!

Lyst.com

 

I think it’s fair to say that I’m no early adopter when it comes to social media (nor mobile phones – I still carry an old brick around – which I love, ‘cos it survives when I drop it on the hard tiled floors!), but I am getting better. My latest discovery is Lyst.com

This fab website is so simple. You just sign up, browse through their registered fashion brands and click to follow the ones you like. Then you have your own personalised stylefeed. And… you can buy the items listed at the click of a button… oh dear!

You can also follow bloggers, magazines and friends, and when items on your lyst come up for sale, you get a notification too – hurrah!

I need to spend some more time on the website before I truly understand it’s powers. How does anyone have time to work with all this out there?! 

Check it out: www.lyst.com

K xx

Leave a Reply

