Hello Kitty Spa!!!

13 Sep

I love Hello Kitty. I don’t care that’s it’s meant for little girls… I am a little girl at heart!

Today i went to the Hello Kitty Spa in Dubai (Town Centre Jumeirah mall). It’s the first and only Hello Kitty Spa in the whole wide world – and it’s fabulous!

Kay Bruce at the Hello Kitty Spa in Dubai

I was gracefully accompanied by my friend’s cute 5 year-old who enjoyed strawberry juice in a champagne glass and a delicious chocolate fairy cake with edible kitty bow! She had a pedicure and a hair cut and I got a manicure.

Apparently they do birthday parties… and not just for the kids… I know where I’ll be spending my 32nd…

K x

One Response to “Hello Kitty Spa!!!”

  1. jessicaaldred July 5, 2013 at 01:13 #

    Kay I’m so coming with you! x

Leave a Reply

