Get a Little Snails on Your Nails…

14 Nov

Hello!

It’s been a while. Largely because I have been suffering with various ailments – and one in particular that is proving tricky to shift. As a consequence of my endeavours for glorious health (or at least absence of poor health!) I have become UEBER aware of all the chemicals and poisons in our world. I tell you, there are just too many!

So I wanted to highlight a fun little product that can be used without the toxic effect of it’s more contemporary friends… Snails Nail Polish! Designed for kids and mums-to-be. Totally non-toxic. I’m not sure it’s edible (which I am coming to believe all products we adorn ourselves with should be!) and the downside is that if you want it to stay on for the night you’d better not wash your hands… but other than that – it’s a great step in the right direction.

Snails Kids Toxin Free Nail Polish

And how much do I want this Princess Crown gift pack?

Snails Nails Gift Packs - Princess Crown

Is this the woman’s version of a mid-life crisis? I don’t want a Harley or a Porsche (ok, maybe I’d take a Porsche if offered…) – but I do want girlie pink nail polish and trips to the Hello Kitty Spa! Growing Down is the new Growing Up people!!

K xx

Leave a Reply

