Kaybruce.net Is Here! Christmas Pudding Camels for All!

8 Dec

Hey Lovely Gorgeous People Reading My Blog!

I am very proud to announce that today, after many many hours…weeks…months…toil I have launched my website www.kaybruce.net

I’ve designed two collections – with 4 prints in a number of colourways so far – and have 1 million ideas buzzing through my head every second for new designs.

My first collections are:

Christmas in Dubai. Which features 2 prints – Christmas Pudding Camels and Dubai Snow Ladies. Here’s my pudding camel – visit my website to see the full prints and the scarves.

Kay Bruce - Christmas Pudding Camel (c)

Kay Bruce – Christmas Pudding Camel (c)

And Love London. With my cute Taxis and Love Letters Prints. Below is a taster – you can see more images on www.facebook.com/kaybrucesilkscarves – like me for updates!

Kay Bruce Love London Love Letters (c)

Kay Bruce Love London Love Letters (c)

My scarves are pure silk, huge, totally unique and limited edition – so don’t miss out! Sign up for updates on the website for a chance to win too!

http://www.kaybruce.net

K x

One Response to “Kaybruce.net Is Here! Christmas Pudding Camels for All!”

  1. Chrissie December 8, 2012 at 10:56 #

    Congratulations Kay. Your designs look sooo cute and lovely. I love the Pudding Camels 🙂 Chrissie x

Leave a Reply

