VALENTINES SALE! 20% off Kay Bruce Silk Scarves

13 Feb
Kay Bruce LOVE LONDON Love Letters Silk Scarf - 20% off! 14th - 18th February ONLY

Kay Bruce LOVE LONDON Love Letters Silk Scarf – 20% off! 14th – 18th February ONLY

Hi Style Fans!

As it’s Valentines I’ve decided to give love by way of a hearty discount on my lovely LOVE LONDON silk scarves.

This limited edition collection is very nearly sold out, so to bag a bargain and an original piece for your wardrobe, be sure to visit my online store: http://www.kaybruce.net before 18th February.

Not only am I giving 20% off… I will also cover the delivery costs… generous or mad…? So – there really is no excuse for waiting! šŸ™‚

Happy Valentines – I hope you get a sack load of love letters from the postman tomorrow… as I expect to of course… šŸ˜‰

Send me a love letter!

Send me a love letter!

K xx

http://www.kaybruce.net

 

 

Leave a Reply

